Latest Products http://www.shivshaktiacid.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 23:14:32 +0530 en-us http://www.shivshaktiacid.in 3-Nitrophthalic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/3-nitrophthalic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/3-nitrophthalic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 3-Nitrophthalic Acid contains a minimum assay of 98% and it complies with the requisite standards. Para Nitro Aniline Ortho Sulfonic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/para-nitro-aniline-ortho-sulfonic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/para-nitro-aniline-ortho-sulfonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The molecular weight of the Para Nitro Aniline Ortho Sulfonic Acid is 218 gm/mol, and it has traces of iron. Roxarsone Powder http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/roxarsone-powder.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/roxarsone-powder.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Roxarsone Powder is a cream colored powder and it incurs an approximate loss of 0.47% on drying. Dinitolmide Powder http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/dinitolmide-powder.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/dinitolmide-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Dinitolmide Powder. Para Nitro Chloro Benzene Ortho Sulphonic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/para-nitro-chloro-benzene-ortho-sulphonic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/para-nitro-chloro-benzene-ortho-sulphonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered immense expertise as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Para Nitro Chloro Benzene Ortho Sulphonic Acid. R-Salt http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/r-salt.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/r-salt.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The R-Salt is used in food colors and photographic chemicals as well as dyes, and it has a molecular weight of 304 gm/mol. C10H8O7S2 Ortho Toluic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/ortho-toluic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/ortho-toluic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved a position of prominence as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ortho Toluic Acid. 4,5 Dichloro 2-Nitro Acetanilide http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/4-5-dichloro-2-nitro-acetanilide.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/4-5-dichloro-2-nitro-acetanilide.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of 4,5 Dichloro 2-Nitro Acetanilide. Metanilic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/metanilic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/metanilic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Metanilic Acid is a pink white powder with a molecular weight of 173.2 gm/mol. The company has made its mark as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metanilic Acid. Chlorosulfonic Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/chlorosulfonic-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/chlorosulfonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Chlorosulfonic Acid. Sulphuric Acid 98% http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/sulphuric-acid-98.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/sulphuric-acid-98.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sulphuric Acid 98% is a water white chemical that is commonly used in the laboratories. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hydrochloric Acid. Nitric Acid http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/nitric-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid is known as one of the most powerful dehydrating agents in the world of chemicals and it contains traces of chlorides. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.shivshaktiacid.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ammonium Sulphate having 1% moisture and 20.6% nitrogen content.